Katherine Myrestad
1 min readJul 4, 2023

--

Hey Olabanji! 🌞

Wow, what an inspiring piece! ✨🌱 Reading your words stirred up a lot of feelings in me. Your take on growth being intrinsically tied to our calling - our dreams and goals, is so refreshing and powerful. πŸ’ͺπŸš€

I found your point about growth not necessarily being about achieving, but rather about the journey, the struggle, and the learning, truly enlightening. πŸžοΈπŸ’« It reminded me of my own life's challenges and how they've helped me grow, even when the outcomes were not as I initially expected. πŸŒΈπŸ”

Thank you for reminding me that real growth is about setting a goal and doing everything within my power to achieve it, regardless of the end result. πŸŽ―πŸ™ This really resonated with me and I believe many others will feel the same way. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’“

Can't wait for your next piece! Your words are like little seeds of inspiration planted in my mind. 🌳🌟 Keep sharing your wisdom!

Katherine 🌺

--

--

Katherine Myrestad

Founder of Soul Magazine, Founder & Chairman of Young Minds, a non profit organisation based in Sweden https://youngmindsweden.org/ Social Pedagogue and Writer